Part of the ProQuest Central database, this resource contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

Key database for nursing and allied health disciplines, which indexes over 3000 active, peer-reviewed journals. You may find this training video helpful.

O’Reilly for Higher Education provides on-demand access to a vast collection of technology-focused content including ebooks, audiobooks, videos, case studies, learning paths, expert playlists, and more from O’Reilly and nearly 200 other publishers.See our detailed guide to O'Reilly for more

A huge collection of over 180,000 full-text ebooks covering a wide range of topics. Includes the titles formerly accessed via the MyiLibrary platform. Our Ebook Central guide has "how-to" videos, information about accessibility features and more.

Abstracts and citations of nearly 500 journals in the fields of sports and sports medicine along with full-text for those journals that are most heavily used.
Access the Quick Start Guide to SportDISCUS.

Academic Video Online is a multi-disciplinary resource that makes video material available with curricular relevance: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, and more. Visit our Academic Video Online guide for more details.

Over 1000 videos of high calibre dance performances. Visit our Dance in Video guide for more information.

A collection of over 13,000 plays, including some rare and never before published works. It also includes related ephemera, such as posters, playbills, photos, theatre diagrams.

The EBSCO Ebook Open Access Monograph Collection is a growing collection of 2,700+ open access books from the world’s most trusted university presses and scholarly publishers. You can also access these titles via our main EBSCO Ebooks subscribed collection.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities.