University of Bolton Library: Islamic Finance: Starting point

Welcome to this guide for students studying Islamic Finance at the University of Bolton. You'll find a wide range of high quality, up-to-date resources to support your studies.

Featured Databases and Journals

ABI/Inform Complete (ProQuest)
Part of ProQuest Central, this resource supports business, management, marketing and product development. Contains indexes, abstracts and full-text.
Asian and European Business Collection (ProQuest)
Part of the ProQuest Central database, this resource provides information on business and finance topics across Asia and Europe.
Emerald Journals
Full-text journal articles relating mostly to business, management and human resources, with a selected number of information management titles.
IBISWorld
IBISWorld provides business analysis on thousands of industries worldwide. It includes market research reports, statistics, analysis, market data and industry trends. Visit our in-depth guide for IBISWorld for more information and a range of video tutorials

The Economist
The Economist is an international weekly newspaper printed in magazine-format and published digitally that focuses on current affairs, international business, politics, and technology. Our online access provides full text coverage from 1992 to the present day. Print copies of The Economist are also held in the IoM Learning Resource Centre.

Visit the Databases, Journals and Articles page for more.

The University of Bolton Library

Islamic Finance

Featured Databases and Journals

Featured Ebooks