GreenFILE covers all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
ProQuest's Environmental Science Database is a cross-disciplinary resource that supports research and learning in environmental science and related fields. You'll find articles on subjects including climate change and global warming, conservation, environmental education, environmental engineering, environmental law and policy and more
Dimensions covers millions of research publications connected by more than 1.7 billion citations. The Dimensions results screen provides an option to filter results to the UN Sustainable Development Goals - this is a great way of exploring research relating to sustainability. For more information see our in-depth guide to Dimensions
IEEE Xplore is one of the world's leading engineering databases and has sustainability-related content on computing, technology, engineering, energy and construction. Key IEEE journals in these areas include IEEE Transactions on Sustainable Energy and IEEE Transactions on Sustainable Computing. IEEE Xplore provides access to conference proceedings from a wide range of sustainability focused events.
Discover a wide range of journals, ebooks, and more than 5,400 Open Access research reports in the field of sustainability. The subjects of resilience and sustainability are explored broadly, covering research on environmental stresses and their impact on society.
The Sustainable Development Goals Global Database provides data on more than 210 SDG indicators for countries across the globe. Explore data by indicator, country, region or time period. Provided by the UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs.
SDG Resource Centre showcases the latest research and news in science, law, business and more that can help drive forward the UN Sustainable Development Goals. Content on the SDG Resource Centre includes articles, reports, legal practical guidance, tools, webinars and videos and events, categorised by SDG and tagged with relevant topics and region.